Holiday Schedule Changes 2018
November 21, 2018 - 7:12pm

If you plan to visit or call the church offices (College View, Lake or Caterpillar campuses), be sure to check out our shorter hours over the holidays!

Holiday Office Hours 2018

Thanksgiving 2018

Wednesday, November 21 | College View & Lake: 9:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, November 22 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED
Friday, November 23 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED

Christmas 2018

Friday, December 21 | College View: 9:00am-12:00pm | Lake Campus: CLOSED
Monday, December 24 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 | College View: 9:00am-3:00pm | Lake Campus: CLOSED
Thursday, December 27 | College View: 9:00am-3:00pm | Lake Campus: CLOSED
Friday, December 28 | College View: 9:00am-12:00pm | Lake Campus: CLOSED

Monday, December 20 - Monday, January 7 | PASTOR ON CALL CLOSED

New Year 2019

Monday, December 31 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1 | ALL OFFICES CLOSED

Holiday Weekends Schedule 2018

Christmas 2018

Sunday, December 2 | Service Times

  • College View Campus
    • 8:00AM Service
    • 10:30AM Service
    • 1:00PM Service
    • 4:00PM Service | Christmas Tree Lighting Service
    • 6:00PM Service | Christmas Tree Lighting Service
    • 8:00PM Service | Christmas Tree Lighting Service
  • Twin View Campus
    • 9:30AM Service
    • 12:00PM Service
    • 6:00PM Service | CANCELLED
  • Cascade Campus
    • Service as usual

Sunday, December 16 | Service Times

  • College View Campus
    • All Services as usual
  • Twin View Campus
    • 9:30AM Service
    • 12:00PM Service
    • 6:00PM Service
  • Cascade Campus
    • Service as usual

Saturday, December 22 | Healing Rooms: CANCELLED
Sunday, December 23 | Deeper Life Class: CANCELLED
Sunday, December 23 | Prophetic Sessions: CANCELLED

Sunday, December 23 | Service Times
Due to the holiday, there will be limited childcare availability during the Christmas morning services

  • College View Campus
    • 8:00AM Service
    • 10:30AM Service
    • 1:00PM Service
    • 6:00PM Service
  • Twin View Campus
    • 9:30AM Service
    • 12:00PM Service | CANCELLED
    • 6:00PM Service | CANCELLED
  • Cascade Campus
    • Service as usual

Sunday, December 30 | Prophetic Sessions: CANCELLED
Sunday, December 30 | Deeper Life Class: CANCELLED

Sunday, December 30 | Service Times

  • College View Campus
    • All Services as usual
  • Twin View Campus
    • 9:30AM Service
    • 12:00PM Service | CANCELLED
    • 6:00PM Service | CANCELLED
  • Cascade Campus
    • Service as usual

Holiday Benevolence Hours 2018

Thursday, December 20 | 9:00am-11:30am
Monday, December 24 | Closed
Thursday, December 27 | 9:00am-11:30am
Monday, December 31 | Closed
Thursday, January 3 | 9:00am-11:30am

On Earth as it is in Heaven